Skip to content ↓

Who's Who

Senior Leadership Team
Mr D Hennessey Headteacher / DSL
Ms S Miller Consultant Leader/DSL
Teaching Team
Mrs L England EYFS Phase Leader / SENDCo
Mrs I Mako-Nagy EYFS Teacher / Art Leader
Miss L Danova EYFS Teacher
Mrs C Rough Year 1 Teacher - St Brigid Class / Year 1 - 3 Phase Leader / Phonics and Early Reading Leader / RE Leader
Mrs F Norris-Smith Year 1 / 2 Teacher - St Clare Class / School Travel Plan Leader / Design & Technology Leader
Mrs E Costigan Year 1 / 2 Teacher - St Clare Class / Eco-School Council Leader
Mr F Genuardi Year 2 Teacher - St Martin Class / PE Leader
Mrs H Harshavardhan Year 3 Teacher - St John Bosco
Miss M Cassar Year 3 Teacher - St Marie Milleret Class / MFL Leader
Miss C Mayanja Year 4 Teacher - St Margaret Clitherow Class / Maths Leader
Ms E Mahmoud Year 5 Teacher - St Maximilian Kolbe Class 
Miss A McGill Year 5 Teacher - St Josephine Class / Humanities Leader
Mr A Johnson Year 6 Teacher - St Daniel Class / Computing and Online Safety Leader
Miss H Abdul Year 6 Teacher - St Joan Class / Phase 4 - 6 Leader / English Leader
Specialist and Support Teachers
Ms L Brewin PPA / PSHE Leader
Mrs S Nassim Music Teacher / Leader
Teaching and Learning Support Assistant Team
Ms K Fitzpatrick HLTA
Mr C Pietras HLTA
Mrs A Guiheen Nursery Nurse
Mrs M Sanchez Nursery 
Mrs S Doran EYFS TA
Mrs C Cubitt ELSA
Mrs N Salik  
Mrs S Marie-Jeanne  
Mr J Jeal  
Mrs Headley  
Mrs L Cooper  
Mrs McGuiness  
Mrs A Madden  
Mr F Timlin  
Ms A Reid  
Mrs C New   
Family Support
Miss J Burgess Family Support Worker / DSL
Admin and Premises Team
Mrs F Quinn School Business Manager / DSL Administrator
Miss C Mehmet Personal Assistant to the Headteacher
Miss P Heasman Administrative Assistant and Principal First Aider
Mrs C New Administrative Assistant
Mr D Garvey Site Manager
Extended Schools Team
Ms K Fitzpatrick Breakfast Club
Mrs L Cooper
Mrs F McGuiness
Mrs C New After School Club
Mr F Timlin
Mrs M Sanchez