Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2021

School closed for Staff Training Wednesday 1st September 2021
School opens for Children Thursday 2nd September 2021
Half-term break Whole week 25th October - 29th October 2021
School Closed for Staff Training Monday 1st November 2021
School closes for Christmas Holiday Friday 17th December 2021 at 1.30pm
   

Spring Term 2022

School Opens Tuesday 4th January 2022
School closed for Staff Training Friday 28th January 2022
Half-term break Whole week 14th February - 18th February 2022
School closed for Staff Training Monday 21st February 2022
School closes for Easter Holiday Friday 1st April 2022 at 1.30pm
   

Summer Term 2022

School opens Tuesday 19th April 2022
May Day Holiday Monday 2nd May 2022
Half-term break Whole week 30th May - 3rd June 2022
School closed for Staff Training Friday 8th July 2022
School closes for Summer Holiday Friday 22nd July 2022 at 1.30pm