Term Dates

School Dates 2018/19

AUTUMN TERM 2018

 School closed for Staff Training          Monday 3rd September 2018

School closed for Staff Training          Tuesday 4th September 2018

 School opens                                     Wednesday 5th September 2018

 Half-term break                                   Whole week 22nd October – 26th October 2018

 School closes for Christmas Holiday    Friday 21st December 2018 at 1.30 pm

 SPRING TERM 2019

 School opens                                     Monday 7th January 2019

 Half-term break                                  Whole week 18th February – 22nd February 2019

 School closed for Staff Training         Monday 25th February 2019

 School closes for Easter Holiday        Friday 5th April 2019 at 1.30 pm

 SUMMER TERM 2019

 School opens                                      Tuesday 23rd April 2019

 May Day holiday                                 Monday 6th May 2019                

 Half-term break                                   Whole week 27th May – 31st May 2019

 School closes for Summer Holiday     Friday 19th July 2019 at 1.30 pm

 School closed for Staff Training          Monday 22nd July 2019

 School closed for Staff Training          Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Please find a printable version of the term dates below, which were agreed at the Full Governing Body meeting in February 2018.

SCHOOL-DATES-18-19.doc

Please find the term dates below for 2019-20, which were agreed at the Full Governing Body meeting in November 2018.

School Dates 2019-20