Nursery Places Available

Term Dates

 AUTUMN TERM 2017 

School closed for Staff Training             Monday 4th September 2017

School closed for Staff Training             Tuesday 5th September 2017 

School opens                                         Wednesday 6th September 2017 

Half-term break                                      Whole week 23rd October – 27th October2017 

School closes for Christmas Holiday     Wednesday 20th December 2017 at 2.00 pm 

 

SPRING TERM 2018 

School opens                                          Thursday 4thJanuary 2018

Half-term break                                       Whole week 12th February – 16th February 2018 

School closed for Staff Training              Monday 19th February 2018 

School closes for Easter Holiday            Thursday 29th March 2018 at 2.00 pm

 

SUMMER TERM 2018 

School opens                                           Thursday 12th April 2018

May Day holiday                                       Monday 7th May 2018    

Half-term break                                         Whole week 28th May – 1st June 2018 

School closed for Staff Training                Monday 2nd July 2018 

School closes for Summer Holiday           Thursday 19th July 2018 at 2.00 pm 

School closed for Staff Training                Friday 20th July 2018 

 

Please find a printable version of the term dates below, these were agreed at the Full Governing Body meeting in February 2017

SCHOOL-DATES-17-18.doc