Nursery Places Available

2017 -2018 Our Staff


David Hennessey

Assistant Headteachers

Standards and Inclusion

Penny Bermingham

Standards and Curriculum

Helena Bryant

Middle Leaders

Literacy Leader

Angela Buckle

Maths Leader (on maternity leave)

Serena Strain

RE Leader

Judith Barreiro

EYFS Leader

Caroline MacKenzie


Penny Bermingham

Science and Computing Leader

Amy Springett


Anne Brownnutt


Caroline Mackenzie

Claire Exact

Emma Costigan

Year 1

Ida Mako-Nagy

Aaron Johnson

Year 2

Claire Rough

Bernadette Anandarajah

Year 3

Franco Genuardi

Jessica Klar

Year 4

Amy Springett

Toby Strutt

Year 5

Aisling O'Brien

Angela Buckle

Year 6

Hajera Abdul

Judith Barreiro

Specialist Teachers

Music Teacher

Sarah Nassim

MFL – French Teacher

Caroline Smyth

Teaching and Learning Support Assistants

Support Staff

Amanda Guiheen, Maria Sanchez, Mandy Allardyce , Ann Outred (am), Angela Reid, Leanne Kennett, Susana Gonzales, Antoinette Madden, Sue Gibbons, Charlotte Rough, Colette Cubitt, Sandra Marie-Jeanne

Agnes Obtulowics, Lisa Cooper, Janet Eldridge, Claudia Camilo, Beryl Headley, Penny Heasman, Marleen Platel, Fiona McGuiness, Pat Hartburn, Kelly Fitzpatrick

Parent Support Advisor

Seraphine Mitchell


School Business Manager

To be appointed

Admin Assistant (First Aider)

Finoula Quinn

Site Manager

Daniel Garvey

Assistant Site Manager

Monica Opasinski

Admin (am) (on maternity leave)

Carly Mehmet

Admin (Primary First Aider)

Susan Holland

Midday Supervisors

Hazel Mullins

Sonia Braham

Breda Pearce

Evelyn Miller

Zenia Vergara

Libby Alphonso