Meetings Calendar

SS Peter and Paul Catholic Primary School
Governing Body Meetings
2017-18

Autumn Term
Wednesday 13th September 6pm Standards Committee
Thursday 28th September 9am Governing Body morning (finance)
Wednesday 1st November 4.30pm Pastoral Committee
Wednesday 22nd November 6pm Full Governing Body
Wednesday 6th December 6pm Resources Committee

Spring Term
Wednesday 24th January 6pm Standards Committee
Wednesday 31st January 6pm Resources Committee
Thursday 7th February 4.30pm Pastoral Committee
Wednesday 28th February 6pm Full Governing Body
Thursday 15th March 9am governing Body morning (development planning)
Wednesday 21st March 6pm Resources Committee (budget preparation)

Summer Term
Wednesday 18th April 6pm Standards Committee (staffing structure)
Wednesday 25th April 4.30pm Pastoral Committee
Wednesday 2nd May 6pm Resources Committee (budget finalising)
Wednesday 16th May 6pm Full Governing Body (budget approval)
Wednesday 27th June 6pm Resources Committee
Wednesday 11th July 6pm Full Governing Body

Admissions Committee meetings tba

Committee Chairs
Thursday 21st September tbc Committee Chairs
Thursday 2nd November tbc Committee Chairs
Thursday 11th January tbc Committee Chairs
Thursday 22nd February tbc Committee Chairs
Thursday 26th April tbc Committee Chairs
Thursday 7th June tbc Committee Chairs

Deanery Group – Headteacher/Chair of Governors
Wednesday 11th October 6.30pm
Wednesday 14th March 6.30pm
Monday 2nd July 6.30pm (tbc)